Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School is proud to have the following coaches working with our athletes:
 
 

Sport

Coach

Email

Head Boys Cross Country

Jeff Koegel

Jkoegel@spfk12.org

Head Girls Cross Country

TJ Gavor

tgavor@spfk12.org

Head Football

Jonathon Stack

jstack@spfk12.org

Assistant Football

Rich McGriff

rmcgriff@spfk12.org

Assistant Football

Kyle Anderson

kanderson@spfk12.org

Assistant Football

Ken Hernandez

khernandez@spfk12.org

Assistant Football

Ron Litz

rlitz@spfk12.org

Assistant Football

Michael Alleman 

michael.alleman74@gmail.com   

Freshmen Football

Dan Doherty  

ddoherty@spfk12.org

Freshmen Football

Shawn Johnson

Shawnj1975@hotmail.com

Head Gymnastics

Lisa Cerchio

lisacerchio@comcast.net

Head Boys Soccer

Tom Breznitsky

breznit@verizon.net

Assistant Boys Soccer

Joe Mortarulo

joemortarulo@mac.com

Assistant Boys Soccer

Ken Ellsworth

kellsworth@spfk12.org

Freshmen Boys Soccer

Matt Gianaccio 

mgianaccio@spfk12.org

Head Girls Soccer

Kevin Ewing

kewing@spfk12.org

Assistant Girls Soccer

Michelle Tobier

mtobier@spfk12.org

Assistant Girls Soccer

Matt Tiedemann

mtiedemann@spfk12.org

Freshmen Girls Soccer

Joe Higgins

jhiggins@spfk12.org

Head Girls Tennis

Gary Wasserman

Wass27@aol.com

Assistant Girls Tennis

Barbara Joyner

Dreamtennis1@yahoo.com

Head Volleyball

Adrienne Stack

astack@spfk12.org

Assistant Volleyball

Brock Hor

bhor@marsd.k12.nj.us

Freshmen Volleyball

Field Hockey  

Josh Jordan  

Alexandra Neidig 

jjordan@spfk12.org

aneidig@spfk12.org 

Head Boys Basketball

SteveSiracusa

ssiracusa@spfk12.org

Assistant Boys Basketball

Shawn Johnson

Shawn1975@hotmail.com

Assistant Boys Basketball

Ryan Cookerly

rcookerly@spfk12.org

Freshmen Boys Basketball

JR Luccarelli

jluccarelli@spfk12.org

Head Girls Basketball

 Ryan McKenna   

rmckenna@spfk12.org   

Assistant Girls Basketball

Adrienne Stack  

astack@spfk12.org

Assistant Girls Basketball

Ron Litz 

rlitz@spfk12.org

Freshmen Girls Basketball

Nick Miceli

nmiceli@spfk12.org

Head Bowling

Ryan Goracy

rgoracy@spfk12.org

Head Ice Hockey

Matt Gunther

mgunther@spfk12.org

Assistant Ice Hockey

Matt Giannacio

mgiannacio@spfk12.org

Head Swimming

Jessica Hulnik

qncobra@aol.com

Assistant Swimming

Judy Sharkey

jsharkey@spfk12.org

Head Girls Winter Track

Jeff Koegel

jkoegel@spfk12.org

Head Boys Winter Track

Rich McGriff

rmcgriff@spfk12.org

Head Wrestling

Marc Fabiano   

mfabiano@spfk12.org

Assistant Wrestling

John Nye

jnye728@gmail.com

Assistant Wrestling

Jesse Martinez

jmartinez@spfk12.org

Head Golf

Ryan Goracy

rgoracy@spfk12.org

Head Boys Lacrosse

Nick Miceli

nmiceli@spfk12.org

Assistant Boys Lacrosse

Mike Robel

Robel1679@yahoo.com

Assistant Boys Lacrosse

Josh Jordan

Jjordan1515@yahoo.com

Head Girls Lacrosse

Virginia Weber

vweber@spfk12.org

Assistant Girls Lacrosse

Ashleigh Boyce  

aboyce@spfk12.org  

Assistant Girls Lacrosse

Matt Tiedemann

mtiedemann@spfk12.org

Head Baseball

Joe Higgins

jhiggins@spfk12.org

Assistant Baseball

JR Luccarelli  

jluccarelli@spfk12.org  

Assistant Baseball

Ryan McKenna

rmckenna@spfk12.og

Freshmen Baseball

Anthony Bruno

abruno@spfk12.org

Head Softball

Jessica Hulnik

qncobra@aol.com

Assistant Softball

Matt Giannacio

mgiannacio@spfk12.org

Assistant Softball

Kyle Banghart

kbanghart@spfk12.org


  


Head Boys Tennis

Gary Wasserman

Wass27@aol.com

Assistant Boys Tennis

Luke Piede

lpiede@spfk12.org

Head Girls Track

Jeff Koegel

jkoegel@spfk12.org

Head Boys Track

Rich McGriff

rmcgriff@spfk12.org

Assistant Track

Dan Doherty

ddoherty@spfk12.org

Assistant Track

Jonathon Stack

jstack@spfk12.org

Assistant Track

Ken Hernandez

khernandez@spfk12.org

Assistant Track

Assistant Track   

TJ Gavor

Alexandra Neidig 

tgavor@spfk12.org

 aneidig@spfk12.org

Head Cheering Coach

Melinda Toto

mtoto@spfk12.org

Assistant Cheering Coach

Lucinda Toto 

ltoto@spfk12.org  

 

 
 
Last Modified on August 25, 2016
CLOSE