President - Norman "Trip" Whitehouse
Vice President - Nancy Bauer

Scotch Plains
 
(End of term year in parenthesis)

Nancy Bauer (2016)

(908) 230-7436

 nbauer@spfk12.org

Karen Kulikowski (2015)

(908) 889-6787

 kkulikowski@spfk12.org

Douglas Layne (2014)

(908) 317-9039

 dlayne@spfk12.org

Warren McFall (2014)

(908) 754-5688

 wmcfall@spfk12.org

Charlotte Schirmer (2016)

(732) 396-1282

 cschirmer@spfk12.org

Norman “Trip” Whitehouse (2015)

(908) 889-9547

 nwhitehouse@spfk12.org

Betty Anne Woerner (2015)

(908) 654-5325

 bwoerner@spfk12.org

 


Fanwood
 
(end of term year in parenthesis)

Jeanne Cleary (2014)

(908) 889-4136

jcleary@spfk12.org

Amy Winkler (2016)

(908) 490-0627

awinkler@spfk12.org
 

 

 

 
Note:
  • The public may send e-mails to individual Board members, but as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board's behalf. Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondents.

  • Members of the public seeking information about the Scotch Plains-Fanwood Public Schools or Board of Education policies are advised to contact the district's webmaster.
 
 

Committee Board Assignments 2013-2014

(committee chair in blue)

 
 

Finance

B. Woerner, N. Bauer, D. Layne, W. McFall

Policy

A. Winkler, D. Layne, W. McFall

Curriculum

N. Bauer, J. Cleary, K. Kulikowski, C. Schirmer

Facilities

D. Layne, B. Woerner, C. Schirmer, Warren McFall

Strategic Planning

J. Cleary, A. Winkler, N. Bauer

Personnel

K. Kulikowski, A. Winkler, W. McFall

 

 

Negotiations:

 

SPFEA/Board Relations

N. Bauer, B. Woerner, D. Layne

Teamsters

W. McFall, A. Winkler, N. Whitehouse

Supervisors, Administrators

K. Kulikowski, N. Whitehouse, C. Schirmer

Superintendent’s Evaluation

N. Bauer, N. Whitehouse, J. Cleary

 

 

Liaisons

 

Garden State Coalition

N. Bauer

NJ School Boards Association

D. Layne

Union Co. School Boards Assoc.

A. Winkler

Union Co. Educational Services Commission

N. Whitehouse, W. McFall (alt)

PTA Council

J. Cleary, N. Whitehouse

Municipal Alliance Committee (MAC)

K. Kulikowski

SP-F Shared Services

A. Winkler, W. McFall, N. Whitehouse (alt)

 

 

Grievance Committees

 

Committee A

K. Kulikowski, N. Whitehouse, B. Woerner

Committee B

N. Bauer, D. Layne, C. Schirmer

Committee C

J. Cleary, A. Winkler, W. McFall