Scotch Plains - Fanwood Board Members


 
President: Nancy Bauer
Vice President: Jeanne Cleary
 
 

Scotch Plains Board Members

Name Term Ends In Phone Email Address
Nancy Bauer 2016 (908) 230-7436 nbauer@spfk12.org
Cindy Clancy 2016 (908) 317-0581 cclancy@spfk12.org
Karen Kulikowski 2018 (908) 754-0928 kkulikowski@spfk12.org
Evan Murray 2017 (908) 754-0928 emurray@spfk12.org
Charlotte Schirmer 2016 (732) 396-1282 cschirmer@spfk12.org
Tonya Williams 2018 twilliams@spfk12.org
Betty Anne Woerner 2018 (908) 654-5325 bwoerner@spfk12.org

Fanwood Board Members

Name Term Ends In Phone Email Address
Jeanne Cleary 2017 (908) 889-4136 jcleary@spfk12.org
Amy Winkler 2016 (908) 490-0627 awinkler@spfk12.org

Want to email the BOE? Click on the icon to learn more.

 email the BOE

Please Note: The public may send e-mails to individual Board members, but as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board's behalf. Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondence.
 
 
 
 
                                    2016 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENT
                                                   (Chairperson in Blue)
 
 Finance
 C. Clancy, E. Murray
 Policy  A. Winkler, E. Murray, C. Clancy, T. Williams
 Curriculum  J. Cleary, K. Kulikowski, A. Winkler, C. Schirmer
 Facilities  E. Murray, C. Schirmer, T. Williams, K. Kulikowski
 Strategic Planning
 Not needed at this time.
 Personnel K. Kulikowski, A. Winkler, C. Clancy
 
Negotiations:
 SPFEA/Board Relations
 J. Cleary, N. Bauer, C. Clancy
 Teamsters E. Murray, A. Winkler, C. Schirmer
 Supervisors, Administrators
 K. Kulikowski, T. Williams
 Superintendent's Evaluation
 J. Cleary, N. Bauer
 
Liaisons:
 Garden State Coalition
 N. Bauer
 NJ. School Board Association
 E. Murray, T. Williams (alt.)
 Union Co. School Boards Assoc.
 A. Winkler
 Union Co. Educational Services Commission
 C. Clancy, C. Schirmer
 PTA Council
 J. Cleary, C. Clancy
 Municipal Alliance Committee (MAC)
 K. Kulikowski
 
 SP-F Shared Services
 A. Winkler, C. Clancy, N. Bauer (alt.)

 Grievance Committees
 Committee A
 K. Kulikowski, C. Clancy,
 Committee B
 N. Bauer, E. Murray, C. Schirmer
 Committee C
 J. Cleary, A. Winkler, T. Williams