Scotch Plains - Fanwood Board Members


 
President: Nancy Bauer
Vice President: Jeanne Cleary
 
 

Scotch Plains Board Members

Name Term Ends In Phone Email Address
Charlotte Schirmer 2016 (732) 396-1282 cschirmer@spfk12.org
Cindy Clancy 2016 (908) 317-0581 cclancy@spfk12.org
Deb Brody dbrody@spfk12.org
Evan Murray 2017 (908) 754-0928 emurray@spfk12.org
Karen Kulikowski 2018 (908) 889-6787 kkulikowski@spfk12.org
Nancy Bauer 2016 (908) 230-7436 nbauer@spfk12.org
Tonya Williams 2018 (908) 337-9332 twilliams@spfk12.org

Fanwood Board Members

Name Term Ends In Phone Email Address
Jeanne Cleary 2017 (908) 889-4136 jcleary@spfk12.org
Amy Winkler 2016 (908) 490-0627 awinkler@spfk12.org

Want to email the BOE? Click on the icon to learn more.

 email the BOE

Please Note: The public may send e-mails to individual Board members, but as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board's behalf. Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondence.
 
  2016 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENT
(Chairperson in Blue)
 

Finance

C. Clancy, E. Murray, D. Brody

Policy

A. Winkler, E. Murray C. Clancy, T. Williams

Curriculum

J. Cleary,  K. Kulikowski, A. Winkler, C. Schirmer

Facilities

E. Murray, C. Schirmer, T. Williams, K. Kulikowski

Strategic Planning

Not needed at this time

Personnel

K. Kulikowski, A. Winkler, C. Clancy



Negotiations:

SPFEA/Board Relations

J. Cleary, N. Bauer, C. Clancy

Teamsters

E. Murray, A. Winkler,  C. Schirmer

Supervisors, Administrators

K. Kulikowski, T. Williams, D. Brody

Superintendent's Evaluation

J. Cleary, N. Bauer



Liaisons:

Garden State Coalition

N. Bauer, D. Brody

NJ School Boards Association

E. Murray, T. Williams (alt.)

Union Co. School Boards Assoc.

A. Winkler

Union Co. Educational Services Commission

C. Clancy, C. Schirmer

PTA Council

J. Cleary,  C. Clancy

Municipal Alliance Committee (MAC)

K. Kulikowski



SP-F Shared Services

A. Winkler, C. Clancy, N. Bauer, (alt.)



Grievance Committees

Committee A

Committee B

Committee C

K. Kulikowski, C. Clancy, D. Brody

N. Bauer, E. Murray. C. Schirmer
J. Cleary, A. Winkler, T. Williams

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE