President - Nancy Bauer
Vice President - Jeanne Cleary

Scotch Plains
 
(End of term year in parenthesis)

Nancy Bauer (2016)

(908) 230-7436

 nbauer@spfk12.org

Karen Kulikowski (2015)

(908) 889-6787

 kkulikowski@spfk12.org

Warren McFall (2017)

(908) 754-5688

 wmcfall@spfk12.org

Evan Murray (2017)

(908) 754-0928

 emurray@spfk12.org

Charlotte Schirmer (2016)

(732) 396-1282

 cschirmer@spfk12.org

Norman “Trip” Whitehouse (2015)

(908) 889-9547

 nwhitehouse@spfk12.org

Betty Anne Woerner (2015)

(908) 654-5325

 bwoerner@spfk12.org

 


Fanwood
 
(end of term year in parenthesis)

Jeanne Cleary (2017)

(908) 889-4136

jcleary@spfk12.org

Amy Winkler (2016)

(908) 490-0627

awinkler@spfk12.org
 

 

 

 
Note:
  • The public may send e-mails to individual Board members, but as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board's behalf. Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondents.

  • Members of the public seeking information about the Scotch Plains-Fanwood Public Schools or Board of Education policies are advised to contact the district's webmaster.
 
 

Committee Board Assignments 2014-2015

(committee chair in blue)

 
 

Finance

TBD

Policy

TBD

Curriculum

TBD

Facilities

TBD

Strategic Planning

TBD

Personnel

TBD

 

 

Negotiations:

 

SPFEA/Board Relations

TBD

Teamsters

TBD

Supervisors, Administrators

TBD

Superintendent’s Evaluation

TBD

 

 

Liaisons

 

Garden State Coalition

TBD

NJ School Boards Association

TBD

Union Co. School Boards Assoc.

TBD

Union Co. Educational Services Commission

TBD

PTA Council

TBD

Municipal Alliance Committee (MAC)

TBD

SP-F Shared Services

TBD

 

 

Grievance Committees

 

Committee A

TBD

Committee B

TBD

Committee C

TBD