Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
Ryan D. Miller
Assistant Principal - Athletics
908-889-8600 ext.3404
 
Meet the Coaches Night
June 10th 7 PM - Auditorium

 Senior Athlete Banquet Plaque and RSVP Link is at:
Click on the tab "athletics/other info" then "Other Forms."
Please respond by May 22.  No cost for athletes, $31 per additional ticket.
 
North II Group IV Sectional Champions
K. White - 200 Dash
M. Edmunds - 100 Dash
 
Northwest All-Star (Baseball)
Z. Lipshitz
 
The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Other Forms"
Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  
 
Spring Sports
Baseball - Joe Higgins - jhiggins@spfk12.org
Softball - Jessica Hulnik - qncobra@aol.com
Spring Track - Jeff Koegel - jkoegel@spfk12.org
Golf - Ryan Goracy - rgoracy@spfk12.org
Boys' Lacrosse - Nick Miceli - nmiceli@spfk12.org
Girls' Lacrosse - Rob Rafferty - rrafferty@spfk12.org
Boys Tennis - Gary Wasserman - gwasserman@spfk12.org 
 

 Together Forward!!!!

Go Raiders!


 
Last Modified on Tuesday at 7:48 AM