Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
Ryan D. Miller
Assistant Principal - Athletics
908-889-8600 ext.3404
 
 Congratulations to North II Group III Sectional Champions
A. Skowronski (Shot Put)
S. Robbinson (HJ)
I. Thompson (HJ) 
J. Longo and K. Diggs Letter of Intent Siging  
 
J. Longo and K. Diggs sign Letter of Intent to continue playing Soccer.  Longo to Rutgers, Diggs to Wagner.  Congratulations!!!
 
GIRLS' SWIM - UCIAC Repat as UCIAC Team Champions
200 IM Relay - E. Frazier, R. Maizes, S. Judge, S. Davis (County Record)
200 IM - R. Maizes - County Champion
50 Free - S. Davis -  County Champion
100 Fly - S. Judge - County Champion
200 Free Relay - A. Banasiak, R. Maizes, M. Dunchus, S. Davis - County Champion
100 Breaststroke - R. Maizes - County Champion
 
BOYS' SWIM - UCIAC Team Runners' Up 
 
200 Free - J. Cohen - County Champion
200 IM - C. Bondarowicz - County Champion
500 Free - J. Cohen (County and School Record)
100 Breaststroke - C. Bondarowicz (County and School Record)
400 Free Relay - M. Rash, J. Cohen, A. Shao, E. Chang -County Champion (School Record) 
 
 
 National Federation of High Schools Announce:
Jessica Hulnik as
The New Jersey Girls Swim Coach of the Year 
 
The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Other Forms"
Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  
 
Spring Sports
Physicals available now!!!!  Must be in by 2/27 to Try-Out.
All Spring Sports begin on Friday March 4th
 
Baseball - Coach Higgins - jhiggins@spfk12.org
Softball - Coach Hulnik - qncobra@aol.com
Girls' Lacrosse - Coach Rafferty - rrafferty@spfk12.org
Boys' Lacrosse - Coach Miceli - nmiceli@spfk12.org
Golf - Coach Goracy - rgoracy@spfk12.org
Boys' Tennis - Coach Wasserman - gwasserman@spfk12.org
Spring Track - Coach Koegel - jkoegel@gmail.com
 JV Boys' Volleyball - Coach Hor - bhorjr@hotmail.com

 Together Forward!!!!

Go Raiders!


 
Last Modified Yesterday at 1:36 PM