Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
Ryan D. Miller
Assistant Principal - Athletics
908-889-8600 ext.3404
 
Meet the Coaches Night
June 10th 7 PM - Auditorium
Girls' Swimming Ring Ceremony-June 10 7PM

 
North II Group IV Sectional Champions
K. White - 200 Dash
M. Edmunds - 100 Dash
 
Northwest All-Star (Baseball)
Z. Lipshitz
C. Gibbons
 
The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Other Forms"
Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  
 
Fall Sports
Boys Soccer - Coach Breznitsky breznit@verizon.net
Girls Soccer - Coach Ewing - kewing@spfk12.org
Volleyball - Coach Stack - astack@spfk12.org
Football - Coach Stack - jstack@spfk12.org
Boys' Cross Country - Coach Koegel - jkoegel@spfk12.org
Girls' Cross Country - Coach Gray - jgray@spfk12.org
Gymnastics - Coach Cerchio - lisacerchio@gmail.com
Cheerleading - Coach Toto - mtoto@spfk12.org
Girls' Tennis - Coach Wasserman - gwasserman@spfk12.org
 
 

 Together Forward!!!!

Go Raiders!


 
Last Modified on June 5, 2015