Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
Ryan D. Miller
Assistant Principal - Athletics
908-889-8600 ext.3404
 
Congrats to Q. Sanchez for advancing to the Indoor Meet of Champions for the 55 M Hurdles!  Sanchez placed 4th in the Group Meet.
 
Congrats to C. Zoufaly for advancing to the Indoor Meet of Champions for the Pole Vault! Zoufaly placed 2nd in the Group Meet and 6th at the Meet of Champions. 
Congrats Girls' Swim - Group B State Champions!!! 
Congrats Boys' Swim-Group B Runners Up!!!
 
Wresting took second in the District 11 Tournament
Champions
B. Lapham (145) All Time SPFHS Wins, A. Mirabella (195), J. Bierne (138) - Outstanding Wrestler Award
Runners-Up
J. Phillipe (126), J. Cannon (120), J. Bryant (182)
Third Place Region Qualifier
N. Korkmaz (113)
 
Vote for SPFHS Girls Basketball Player - M. Battle
 
The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Other Forms"
Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  
 
Spring Sports begin on March 6th
For practice and try-out information email the listed Head Coach
Baseball - Joe Higgins - jhiggins@spfk12.org
Softball - Jessica Hulnik - qncobra@aol.com
Spring Track - Jeff Koegel - jkoegel@spfk12.org
Golf - Ryan Goracy - rgoracy@spfk12.org
Boys' Lacrosse - Nick Miceli - nmiceli@spfk12.org
Girls' Lacrosse - Rob Rafferty - rrafferty@spfk12.org
Boys Tennis - Gary Wasserman - gwasserman@spfk12.org 
 

 You Can’t Hide That Raider Pride!!!!

Go Raiders!


 
Last Modified Yesterday at 9:49 AM