Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
Ryan D. Miller
Assistant Principal - Athletics
908-889-8600 ext.3404
 
Senior Athlete Banquet is June 1st at Shackamaxon Country Club at 7 PM!
 
 Sign up at http://scotchplains.portal.rschooltoday.com by May 19th.  Click the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Other Forms."  Submissions cannot be accepted after May 19th due to the creation of plaques and the head count for dinner.  Athletes are honored guests - all other attendees are charged at $32 per person.  Checks are to be made payable to: Blue Raider Booster Club and sent to 2396 Channing Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076.
 
The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Other Forms"
Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  Student athletes are not permitted to drive to contests or practices, regardless of their age. 
 
Spring Sports
Spring Sports are in season!!!!
 
Baseball - Coach Higgins - jhiggins@spfk12.org
Softball - Coach Hulnik - qncobra@aol.com
Girls' Lacrosse - Coach Rafferty - rrafferty@spfk12.org
Boys' Lacrosse - Coach Miceli - nmiceli@spfk12.org
Golf - Coach Goracy - rgoracy@spfk12.org
Boys' Tennis - Coach Wasserman - gwasserman@spfk12.org
Spring Track - Coach Koegel - jkoegel@gmail.com
 JV Boys' Volleyball - Coach Hor - bhorjr@hotmail.com

 Together Forward!!!!

Go Raiders!


 
Last Modified on April 22, 2016
CLOSE