Upcoming Open Houses, College Scholarships and Contests for
the 2014 - 2015 school year
 
 
 
See numerous scholarships available at: http://www.studentscholarships.org.
 
  • Moody's Mega Math Challenge
    An Internet-based applied math competition awards $125,000 in scholarship prizes ranging from $1,000 to $20,000 to teams of high school juniors and seniors. The Challenge takes place February 28 and March 1* in 2015 and is free of registration and participation fees. Visit the M3 Challenge website at: M3Challenge.siam.org.
    *Students choose their Challenge day, either Saturday, February 28, or Sunday, March 1.

  • Jersey Central Power & Light Company
    Information Session about enrolling in FirstEnergy's Power Systems Institute (PSI) fall 2015 program
    • Brookdale Community College
      Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 6-8pm
      Navesink Rooms I, II & III
      765 Newman Springs Road
      Lyncroft, NJ 07738
    • Raritan Valley Community College
      Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 6-8 pm
      Grand Conference Rooms 1 & 2
      118 Lamington Road
      Branchburg, NJ 08876
    For more information, call 1-800-829-6801 or go to www.firstenergycorp.com/psi

  • Roanoke College
    • Monday, January 19 (Martin Luther King Holiday)
    • Saturday, March 21
    • Saturday, March 28 (Accepted Students Only)
    • Monday, April 6 (Easter Monday)

  • Kean University
    Department of Theatre OUTREACH INITIATIVE
    Student For A Day: Thursday, February 26, 2015
    UNDERGRADUATE OPEN HOUSES
    Saturday, March 28, 2015
    Sunday, May 3, 2015
    www.kean.edu

  • Clarion University
    OPEN HOUSE
    Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Visit clarion.edu/visit or call for dates and programs 800-672-7171.

  • Seton Hall
    OPEN HOUSES
    Sundays: February 15, & April 26, 2015
    Register now at www.shu.edu/visiting

  • Kean University
    Save the Date for these UPCOMING EVENTS!
    Fridays: February 6, 20, & 27, 2015 - Global Business School Info Day
    Fridays: December 5 & 12, 2014//February 6, 20 & 27, 2015 - Onsite Decision Day
    Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - COLLEGE FAIR
    To register visit admissions.kean.edu or call 908-737-7100.

  • College Fair at Kean
    SAVE THE DATE: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
    For more information, visit: www.kean.edu/KU/College-Fair


  • Johnson State College
    SPRING OPEN HOUSE
    Friday, April 24, 2015
    EARLY-ADMISSION
    Friday, December 12, 2014

    For more information, visit www.jsc.edu or email: jscadmissions@jsc.edu or call 800-635-2356.

  • Stockton
    OPEN HOUSE
    Sunday, April 12, 2015
    Go to: stockton.edu/admissions to pre-register online or call 866-772-2885.

  • College of Saint Elizabeth
    Mark your calendar!
    • Scholars Overnight
      Friday, February 20, 2015

    • Open House & Financial Aid Workshop
      Saturday, February 21, 2015 and Saturday, April 25, 2015

    • Women In Science Day
      Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Feel free to call Donna Tatarka, Dean of Admission at: 800-210-7900 or email her at: apply@cse.edu for any additional information about the College of Saint Elizabeth.


    **********************************************************************************************************
    ~ SCHOLARSHIPS FROM COLLEGES ~
     
    See numerous scholarships available at: http://www.StudentScholarships.org the Largest Scholarship Database on the Web.
  • Lawrence Tech
    Scholarship Competition for Out-of-State Students: Be an accepted freshman for the Fall 2015 semester www.ltu.edu/apply. Write a 500-word response on the following topic and email your essay to outofstate@ltu.edu by Friday, February 27, 2015. For more information, call 248-204-3186.

     

Last Modified on Thursday at 10:04 AM