•  

     
     
    President: Dr. Karen Kulikowski
    Vice President: Mr. Evan Murray
     
     

Scotch Plains - Fanwood Board Members

Scotch Plains Board Members

Name Term Ends In... Email Address
Nancy Bauer 2019 nbauer@spfk12.org
Deb Brody 2021 dbrody@spfk12.org
Cindy Clancy 2020 cclancy@spfk12.org
Karen Kulikowski 2021 kkulikowski@spfk12.org
Evan Murray 2020 emurray@spfk12.org
Tonya Williams 2021 twilliams@spfk12.org
Stephanie Suriani 2019 ssuriani@spfk12.org

Fanwood Board Members

Name Term Ends In... Email Address
Amy Boroff 2020 aboroff@spfk12.org
Amy Winkler 2019 awinkler@spfk12.org

  • Want to email the BOE? Click on the icon to learn more.

     email the BOE

    Please Note: The public may send e-mails to individual Board members, but as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board's behalf. Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondence.
     
  •  
     
     
     
     
      2019 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENT
    (Chairperson in Blue)
     

    Finance

    C. Clancy, E. Murray, D. Brody

    Policy

    A. Winkler, C. Clancy, T. Williams, S. Suriani

    Curriculum

    S. Suriani, A. Winkler, N. Bauer

    Facilities

    E. Murray, T. Williams, A. Boroff

    Strategic Planning

    To Be Determined

    Personnel

    N. Bauer, A. Winkler, C. Clancy

    Community Relations

    D. Brody, T. Williams, N. Bauer, A. Boroff

    Negotiations:

    SPFEA/Board Relations

    N. Bauer, D. Brody, T. Williams

    Teamsters

    E. Murray, A. Winkler, S. Suriani

    Supervisors, Administrators

    K. Kulikowski, C. Clancy, A. Boroff

    Superintendent's Evaluation

    K. Kulikowski, E. Murray

       

    Liaisons:

    Garden State Coalition

    N. Bauer, D. Brody (alt.)

    NJ School Boards Association

    A. Boroff, T. Williams (alt.)

    Union Co. School Boards Assoc.

    A. Winkler, S. Suriani (alt.)

    Union Co. Educational Services Commission (UCESC)

    C. Clancy, D. Brody, T. Williams (alt.)

    PTA Council

    C. Clancy, A. Winkler

    Municipal Alliance Committee (MAC)

    D. Brody, S. Suriani (alt.)

    Affordable Housing

    C. Clancy, T. Williams (alt.)

    SP-F Shared Services

    A. Winkler, C. Clancy, D. Brody, K. Kulikowski (alt.)

       

    Grievance Committees

    Committee A

    Committee B

    Committee C

    K. Kulikowski, C. Clancy, D. Brody

    N. Bauer, E. Murray, S. Suriani

    A. Winkler, T. Williams, A. Boroff