Scotch Plains - Fanwood Board Members


  •  
    President: Nancy Bauer
    Vice President: Jeanne Cleary
     
     

Scotch Plains Board Members

Name Term Ends In Phone Email Address
Cindy Clancy 2017 (908) 317-0581 cclancy@spfk12.org
Deb Brody 2018 (908) 233-1323 dbrody@spfk12.org
Evan Murray 2017 (908) 754-0928 emurray@spfk12.org
Karen Kulikowski 2018 (908) 889-6787 kkulikowski@spfk12.org
Nancy Bauer 2019 (908) 230-7436 nbauer@spfk12.org
Stephanie Suriani 2019 (917) 848-4901 ssuriani@spfk12.org
Tonya Williams 2018 (908) 337-9332 twilliams@spfk12.org

Fanwood Board Members

Name Term Ends In Phone Email Address
Jeanne Cleary 2017 (908) 889-4136 jcleary@spfk12.org
Amy Winkler 2019 (908) 490-0627 awinkler@spfk12.org

  • Want to email the BOE? Click on the icon to learn more.

     email the BOE

    Please Note: The public may send e-mails to individual Board members, but as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board's behalf. Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondence.
     
  •   2017 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENT
    (Chairperson in Blue)
     

    Finance

    C. Clancy, E. Murray, D. Brody

    Policy

    A. Winkler, E. Murray C. Clancy, T. Williams

    Curriculum

    J. Cleary,  K. Kulikowski, A. Winkler, S. Suriani

    Facilities

    E. Murray, S. Suriani, T. Williams, K. Kulikowski

    Strategic Planning

    To Be Determined

    Personnel

    K. Kulikowski, A. Winkler, C. Clancy



    Negotiations:

    SPFEA/Board Relations

    J. Cleary, N. Bauer, C. Clancy

    Teamsters

    E. Murray, A. Winkler, S. Suriani

    Supervisors, Administrators

    K. Kulikowski, T. Williams, D. Brody

    Superintendent's Evaluation

    J. Cleary, N. Bauer



    Liaisons:

    Garden State Coalition

    N. Bauer, D. Brody

    NJ School Boards Association

    E. Murray, T. Williams (alt.)

    Union Co. School Boards Assoc.

    A. Winkler, S. Suriani (alt.)

    Union Co. Educational Services Commission

    C. Clancy, D. Brody

    PTA Council

    J. Cleary,  C. Clancy

    Municipal Alliance Committee (MAC)

    K. Kulikowski, S. Suriani (alt.)



    SP-F Shared Services

    A. Winkler, C. Clancy, D. Brody, N. Bauer, (alt.)



    Grievance Committees

    Committee A

    Committee B

    Committee C

    K. Kulikowski, C. Clancy, D. Brody

    N. Bauer, E. Murray, S. Suriani
    J. Cleary, A. Winkler, T. Williams