• Board of Education 2018-2019
    Notice of Regularly Scheduled Meetings

    (N.J.S.A. 10:4-8d)
     
     

    All meetings held at:
    Administrative Offices
    512 Cedar Street
    Scotch Plains, New Jersey

    2019 Annual Organization Meeting - January 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM
     
    Student Recognition Meeting - June 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM - Administration Bldg

     
     Open Agenda Meetings
    7:30 Call to Order
    (8:00 PM Public Participation)
     
    Regular Public Meetings
    7:30 Call to Order
    (8:00 PM Public Participation)
     
     NO MEETING IN JULY   NO MEETING IN JULY
     No Agenda Meeting in August  Thursday, August 30, 2018
     Thursday, September 13, 2018  Tuesday, September 25, 2018
     Thursday, October 11, 2018  Thursday, October 18, 2018
     Thursday, November 15, 2018  Thursday, November 29, 2018
     No Open Agenda Meeting Scheduled  Thursday, December 20, 2018
     Thursday, January 24, 2019  Thursday, January 31, 2019
     Thursday, February 21, 2019  Thursday, February 28, 2019
     Thursday, March 14, 2019  Thursday, March 28, 2019
     Thursday, April 11, 2019  Thursday, April 25, 2019
     Thursday, May 9, 2019  Thursday, May 30, 2019
     Thursday, June 13, 2019  Thursday, June 27, 2019