• Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
    Ryan D. Miller
    Assistant Principal - Athletics
    908-889-8600 ext.3404
     
     
     
     
       
    Thank You Class of '78 for the banner for Wexler Field
     
    Class of '78 Banner
     
    When the weather breaks the banner will be hung facing Wexler Field under the bleachers.  We would like to continue this project by adding a banner with each of our outdoor sports - football, girls' soccer, field hockey, boys' lacrosse, girls' lacrosse, boy's tennis, girls' tennis, boys' track and field, girls' track and field, golf, baseball, and softball.  Contact Mr. Miller if you are interested in assisting in making this possible or for any other suggestions for improving the curb appeal of our Home of the Raiders!
      
     

     
    Most Fall sports begin in the beginning of August  Consult with the Athletic Office or email the coach for specifics for your sport of choice.   

     

    Register For Fall Sports at:
      
     
    Medical Sports Forms For Fall Sports Due to Nurse By:
     
    August 1, 2019
     
      
     
    Fall Sport-Head Coach-Email
     

    Cross Country  - Jeff Koegel - jkoegel@spfk12.org

    Football - Austin Holman aholman@spfk12.org

    Boys Soccer- Tom Breznitsky - tbreznitsky@spfk12.org

    Girls Soccer - Kevin Ewing - kewing@spfk12.org

    Cheerleading - Victoria Vanoni- vvanoni@spfk12.org

    Field Hockey - Alexandra Neidig - aneidig@spfk12.org

    Gymnastics- Lisa Cerchio - lcerchio@spfk12.org

    Girls Volleyball - Adrienne Stack - astack@spfk12.org

    Girls Tennis- Luke Piede  - lpiede@spfk12.org

     
     
    The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
     
     
     
    Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Additional Forms Required if Pertinent to Athlete."
    Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  Student athletes are not permitted to drive to contests or practices, regardless of their age. 
     
     
     
     
     Together Forward!!!!

    Go Raiders!

     
     
     
Last Modified on Friday at 2:21 PM