• Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
    Ryan D. Miller
    Assistant Principal - Athletics
    908-889-8600 ext.3404
     
     
     
    Register For Winter Sports at:
     
     
    Medical Sports Forms Due to Nurse By:
     
    Ice Hockey - October 23, 2017
    Swimming - October 23, 2017
    Bowling - November 1, 2017
    Cheerleading - November 13, 2017
    Basketball - November 13, 2017
    Wrestling - November 13, 2017
    Track - November 13, 2017
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Winter Sport-Head Coach-Email
     
    Cheerleading - Melinda Toto - mtoto@spfk12.org
    Boys' Basketball - Steve Siracusa - ssiracusa@spfk12.org
    Girls' Basketball - Ryan McKenna- rmckenna@spfk12.org
    Bowling - Ryan Goracy - rgoracy@spfk12.org
    Ice Hockey - Matthew Gunther - mgunther@spfk12.org
    Swimming - Jessica Hulnik - jhulnik@spfk12.org
    Boys' Track - Rich McGriff - rmcgriff@spfk12.org
    Girls' Track - Jeff Koegel - jkoegel@spfk12.org
    Wrestling - Marc Fabiano - mfabiano@spfk12.org
     
     
     
     
     
    The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
    Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Additional Forms Required if Pertinent to Athlete."
    Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  Student athletes are not permitted to drive to contests or practices, regardless of their age. 
     
     
     
     
     Together Forward!!!!

    Go Raiders!

     
     
     
Last Modified on October 9, 2017