• Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
    Ryan D. Miller
    Assistant Principal - Athletics
    908-889-8600 ext.3404
     
     

    Congratulations A. Glod

    Union County Player of the Year

    Volleyball

     

    Congratulations Coach Brock Hor

    Union County and New Jersey Coach of the Year

    Volleyball

     

    Most Fall sports begin on Monday August 13th at 9 AM and have practices Monday through Saturday until the end of teh season.  Consult with the Athletic Office or email the coach for specifcs for your sport of choice.   

     

    Register For Fall Sports at:
      
     
    Medical Sports Forms For ALL Fall Sports Due to Nurse By:
     
    August 1, 2018
     
     
     
     
    Fall Sport-Head Coach-Email
     

    Cheerleading - Victoria Vanoni - vvanoni@spfk12.org

    Boys' Cross Country - Jeff Koegel - jkoegel@spfk12.org

    Girls Cross Country - Rich McGriff - rmcgriff@spfk12.org

    Football - Mark Ciccotelli - mciccotelli@spfk12.org

    Field Hockey - Alexandra Neidig - aneidig@spfk12.org

    Gymnastics - Lisa Cerchio - lisacerchio@gmail.com

    Boys' Soccer - Thomas Breznitsky - breznit@verizon.net

    Girls' Soccer - Kevin Ewing - kewing@spfk12.org

    Girls' Tennis - Luke Piede - lpiede@spfk12.org

    Girls' Volleyball - Adrienne Stack - astack@spfk12.org

     
     
    Congratulations College Athletes!!
     
    College Commitment 2018  
     
    S. Schetelich-Gordon-Baseball, R. Hillyer-NJIT-Fencing, S. Wustefeld-Columbia-Wrestling, B.Quiglet-Soccer-Montclair, J. Brady-Lacrosse-Wagner, J.Scwab-Soccer-Stockton, A.Bretz-Lacrosse-Widener, O. Barcia-Swimming-Lafayette, K.Mehorter-Lacrosse-Ithaca, D. Maizes-Swimming-Cornell, R. Maizes-Swimming-UPenn, T. DeVizio-Soccer-Rutgers, E. Muskas-Soccer-Getysburg, M. Bord-XC/Track-Johns Hopkins, T. Diggs-Soccer-Citadel
     
     
    The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
     
     
     
    Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Additional Forms Required if Pertinent to Athlete."
    Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  Student athletes are not permitted to drive to contests or practices, regardless of their age. 
     
     
     
     
     Together Forward!!!!

    Go Raiders!

     
     
     
Last Modified on July 2, 2018