• Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
    Ryan D. Miller
    Assistant Principal - Athletics
    908-889-8600 ext.3404
     
    Football, Marching Band, Cheering Recognition
    September 23rd 1 PM Game - 12:15 Arrival
     
     
     
    Fall Sport-Head Coach-Email
    Cheerleading - Melinda Toto - mtoto@spfk12.org
    Boys' Cross Country - Jeff Koegel - jkoegel@spfk12.org
    Girls' Cross Country - TJ Gavor - tgavor@spfk12.org
    Field Hockey - Alexandra Neidig - aneidig@spfk12.org
    Football - Marc Ciccotelli - mciccotelli@spfk12.org
    Gymnastics - Lisa Cerchio - lisacerchio@gmail.com
    Boys' Soccer - Tom Breznitsky - tbreznitsky@spfk12.org
    Girls' Soccer - Kevin Ewing - kewing@spfk12.org
    Girls' Tennis - Gary Wasserman - gwasserman@spfk12.org
    Girls' Volleyball - Adrienne Stack - astack@spfk12.org
     
     
     
     
    The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
    Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Additional Forms Required if Pertinent to Athlete."
    Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  Student athletes are not permitted to drive to contests or practices, regardless of their age. 
     
     
     
     
     Together Forward!!!!

    Go Raiders!

     
     
     
Last Modified on September 8, 2017