Counseling Staff and Contact Information

  • Mr. Timothy Donahue, Assistant Principal
    District Supervisor of Counseling Services
    Phone: 908-889-8600 x31013
    Fax: 908-889-8254
High School Counselor Extension email address
Mrs. Catherine Hoffman 31603 choffman@spfk12.org
Mrs. Candace Kilmer 31608 ckilmer@spfk12.org
Mr. Luke Kostu 31604 lkostu@spfk12.org
Mr. John McManus 31601 jmcmanus@spfk12.org
Mrs. Amanda Moser 31605 amoser@spfk12.org
Mrs. Denise Palozzola 31607 dpalozzola@spfk12.org
Mrs. Suzanne Wojcik 31602 swojcik@spfk12.org
Administrative Assistants Extension email address
Mrs. Teresa Carvalho 31012 tcarvalho@spfk12.org
Mrs. Lisa Cummings 31011 lcummings@spfk12.org
Mrs. Theresa Skoog 31013 tskoog@spfk12.org
  • The Counseling staff's focus is to encourage all students to recognize and appreciate the value of education and to use their talents and abilities to achieve their goals. Each individual is unique!

    Counselors are available to advise students to make decisions, which will enable them to become productive members of society and provide all students with opportunities to explore their options, maximize their potential, and define their goals. Counselors will assist students in acquiring the skills to explore individual post-high school plans and make informed future decisions through college admissions counseling, vocational/technical counseling, and military career counseling.

    Counselor-Student Assignments 2020-2021