• BOE Members

  • President: Dr. Karen Kulikowski
    Vice President: Mr. Evan Murray

Scotch Plains Board Members

Name Term Ends In... Email Address
Nancy Bauer 2019 nbauer@spfk12.org
Deb Brody 2021 dbrody@spfk12.org
Cindy Clancy 2020 cclancy@spfk12.org
Karen Kulikowski 2021 kkulikowski@spfk12.org
Evan Murray 2020 emurray@spfk12.org
Tonya Williams 2021 twilliams@spfk12.org
Stephanie Suriani 2019 ssuriani@spfk12.org

Fanwood Board Members

Name Term Ends In... Email Address
Amy Boroff 2020 aboroff@spfk12.org
Amy Winkler 2019 awinkler@spfk12.org

Want to email the BOE?

  • Click on the icon to learn more.
     Email the BOE  

    Please Note: The public may send e-mails to individual Board members, but as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board's behalf. Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondence.