• Scotch Plains-Fanwood Athletics
    Ryan D. Miller
    Assistant Principal - Athletics
    908-889-8600 ext.3404
     
    Attention Senior Athletes:
    Senior Athlete Banquet will be on June 13th at 7 PM at Shackamaxon
    You must register to attend and receive your gift.
    Register at:
    Registration Closes on Friday May 18th!
     
    Congrats Varsity and JV Boys' Volleyball!!
    Boys VB Champ
     
    County Champions!! 
     
    Congratulations Track County Champions
    T. Hart - Girls' Long Jump
    J. Leigh - Boys' 200 M
    B. Fleischer - Boys' 3200 M
     
    Congrats S. Philippe!!
    Selected for CO-ED Rutgers Cheering
    First in School History!
     
     

     Congratulations Golf!

    2018 Golf Team

    2018 North II Group III Champions!

     

    Register For Spring Sports at:
      
     
    Medical Sports Forms For ALL Spring Sports Due to Nurse By:
     
    February 15, 2018
     
     
     
     
    Spring Sport-Head Coach-Email
     
    Baseball - Joseph Higgins - jhiggins@spfk12.org
    Golf - Ryan Goracy - rgoracy@spfk12.org
    Girls' Lacrosse - Virginia Weber- vweber@spfk12.org
    Boys' Lacrosse - Nick Miceli - nmiceli@spfk12.org
    Softball- Jessica Hulnik - jhulnik@spfk12.org
    Tennis - Gary Wasserman - gwasserman@spfk12.org
    Boys' Track - Rich McGriff - rmcgriff@spfk12.org
    Girls' Track - Jeff Koegel - jkoegel@spfk12.org
    Volleyball - Brock Hor - bhor@spfk12.org
     
     
    Congratulations College Athletes!!
     
    College Commitment 2018  
     
    S. Schetelich-Gordon-Baseball, R. Hillyer-NJIT-Fencing, S. Wustefeld-Columbia-Wrestling, B.Quiglet-Soccer-Montclair, J. Brady-Lacrosse-Wagner, J.Scwab-Soccer-Stockton, A.Bretz-Lacrosse-Widener, O. Barcia-Swimming-Lafayette, K.Mehorter-Lacrosse-Ithaca, D. Maizes-Swimming-Cornell, R. Maizes-Swimming-UPenn, T. DeVizio-Soccer-Rutgers, E. Muskas-Soccer-Getysburg, M. Bord-XC/Track-Johns Hopkins, T. Diggs-Soccer-Citadel
     
     
    The permission to not ride the team bus is located at:
     
     
     
    Click on the tab "Athletics/Other Info" then "Additional Forms Required if Pertinent to Athlete."
    Transportation to and from contests is policy driven and must be by Board of Education transportation.  Exceptions may be made, but the request must be 24 hours prior to the event and an approval email must be presented to the coach.  Student athletes are not permitted to drive to contests or practices, regardless of their age. 
     
     
     
     
     Together Forward!!!!

    Go Raiders!

     
     
     
Last Modified on Friday at 1:25 PM