• Scotch Plains - Fanwood Schools
    Business Department
    MAILING ADDRESS: 512 Cedar Street, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

    (908) 232 - 6161
    Business Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

    Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

    Executive Secretary x41303
Name Title Email Address Extension Link to Frequently Asked Questions & Forms
Heather Ballestero Accounts Payable(Vendors M through Z) HBallestero@spfk12.org 41307
Melissa Burns Payroll & Benefits Manager MBurns@spfk12.org 41308 https://www.spfk12.org/Benefits
Shobhna Chopdar Office Assistant SChopdar@spfk12.org 41304
Claudia Hashinaga Payroll Specialist CHashinaga@spfk12.org 41306 https://www.spfk12.org/Payroll
Lynn Hatter Supervising Accountant LHatter@spfk12.org 41302
Marisol Rodriguez Transporation Supervisor MRodriguez@spfk12.org 41309 https://www.spfk12.org/Transportation
Debbie Welch Accounts Payable(Vendors A through L, Maintenance) DWelch@spfk12.org 41305