• Scotch Plains - Fanwood Schools
    Business Department
    512 Cedar Street
    Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
    (908) 232 - 6161
    Business Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

    Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

    Executive Secretary x41303
Name Title Email Address Extension Link to Frequently Asked Questions & Forms
Melissa Burns Benefits Specialist MBurns@spfk12.org 41308 https://www.spfk12.org/Benefits
Lynn Hatter Accounts Payable (Vendors M through Z) LHatter@spfk12.org 41307
Carmelina Januszanis Supervising Accountant CJanuszanis@spfk12.org 41302
Janice Krug Payroll Specialist JKrug@spfk12.org 41306 https://www.spfk12.org/Payroll
Bebhinn Marconi Office Assistant BMarconi@spfk12.org 41304
Marisol Rodriguez Transporation Coordinator MRodriguez@spfk12.org 41309 https://www.spfk12.org/Transportation
Debbie Welch Accounts Payable (Vendors A through L, Maintenance) DWelch@spfk12.org 41305