• *** Meetings are held in person at the BOE Administrative Offices unless an alternate location is advertised. The public is welcome to attend the meetings. Any remarks from members of the public must be made in person during the designated periods.  Masks are required. ***

    Board of Education 2022-2023
    Notice of Regularly Scheduled Meetings
    (N.J.S.A. 10:4-8d)
    The entire school year's schedule of Board of Education meetings can be viewed & downloaded here.

    Unless Location Is Advertised, All Meetings Are Held At:
    Administration Building

    512 Cedar Street
    Scotch Plains, NJ  07076

    The Board will meet at 7:30 P.M. to recess into executive session and will return to the public meeting at 8:00 p.m. at which time action may be taken.

2022-2023 BOE Meetings

  • Date

    Type of Meeting

    Links to Documents/Videos

    No July Meetings

     

     

    No August Open Agenda Meeting

     

     

    Thursday, August 25, 2022

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    No September Open Agenda Meeting

     

     

    Wednesday, September 21, 2022

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    Thursday, October 6, 2022

    Open Agenda Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    Saturday, October 8, 2022

    Special Board Meeting

    Agenda

    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    in SPFHS Auditorium

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    No November Open Agenda Meeting

     

     

    Thursday, November 17, 2022

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes      Video

    No December Open Agenda Meeting

     

     

    Thursday, December 15, 2022

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    No January Open Agenda Meeting

     

     

    Thursday, January 5, 2023 (Tentative)

    2023 Annual Organization Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    Thursday, January 19, 2023

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda    Signed Minutes     Video

    No February Open Agenda Meeting

     

     

    Thursday, February 16, 2023

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    Thursday, March 9, 2023

    Open Agenda Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    Thursday, March 23, 2023

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    No April Open Agenda Meeting

     

     

    Thursday, April 27, 2023

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    Tuesday, May 9, 2023

    Open Agenda Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    Thursday, May 18, 2023

    Regular Agenda Board Meeting

    Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video

    Wednesday, May 23, 2023

    Staff Recognition in Evergreen New Gym

     
    Tuesday, June 6, 2023 Student Recognition  
    Thursday, June 8, 2023 Open Agenda Meeting Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video
    Thursday, June 22, 2023 Regular Agenda Board Meeting Agenda     Signed Minutes     Video