•  

    Welcome To The Inner Well

    The Inner Well has been designed to promote wellness by finding a healthy life balance because
    we care about you and your well-being.

    Every one of us has our own inner well. It holds our hopes, values, beliefs and our deepest emotions.

    We may not know the depth of our well until we discover our true inner wealth.

    heart made of water

  • Our Virtual Calming Room was created with the belief that together we can explore new ways of being kind to ourselves as well as one another and find constructive ways to manage our emotions. We hope these tools will provide helpful outlets and practices when needed.

     

    Enter the Virtual Calming Room

  • The site is purely for educational purposes. It is not meant to replace seeking help from a mental health professional. If you are in need of immediate attention, please speak to your counselor or click for a list of resources. As always, if this is an emergency situation, call 9-1-1 or your local police department immediately.

     

  • Teacher Support icon  

  • Below you will find your school counselor's contact information:

Name Level Email Address
Ms. April Chestang District achestang@spfk12.org
Ms. Kristine Iarussi District kiarussi@spfk12.org
Ms. Lisa Morra District lmorra@spfk12.org
Ms. Cailin Frantz District cfrantz@spfk12.org
Ms. Lori Lidofsky District llidofsky@spfk12.org
.
Ms. Chrissy Krasovsky Park ckrasovsky@spfk12.org
Mr. Jason Cross Park jcross@spfk12.org
Ms. Lauren Markovitz Terrill lmarkovitz@spfk12.org
Ms. Amanda Wolf Terrill awolf@spfk12.org
  •  
    helping hands

     

    Optimistic October

    October 2020 is Optimistic October!  Click here or on the calendar for suggestions of what you might do each day to increase and fine-tune your optimism quotient (this year, we can all use some help with that!)!

     

     

     

Name Email Address
Student Assistance Coordinator
Ms. E. Gordon egordon@spfk12.org
.
HS Counselors .
Ms. Catherine Hoffman choffman@spfk12.org
Ms. Candace Kilmer ckilmer@spfk12.org
Mr. Luke Kostu lkostu@spfk12.org
Mr. John McManus jmcmanus@spfk12.org
Ms. Amanda Moser amoser@spfk12.org
Ms. Denise Palozzola dpalozzola@spfk12.org
Ms. Suzanne Wojcik swojcik@spfk12.org