• Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying are not tolerated in Scotch Plains - Fanwood Schools.  At each building, there are procedures in place for addressing any and all reports of harassment, bullying and/or intimidation.  In addition, there are Anti-Bullying Specialists appointed to work with all parties to ensure that our schools are a safe and nurturing place to learn and grow.

Anti-Bullying Specialists

Name School Address Phone Number Email Address
April Chestang Brunner Elementary 721 Westfield Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 889 - 0100 x3146 achestang@spfk12.org
Cezsarai Medley Coles Elementary 16 Kevin Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 889 - 0100 x3145 cmedley@spfk12.org
April Chestang Evergreen Elementary 2280 Evergreen Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 889 - 0100 x3146 achestang@spfk12.org
Cezsarai Medley McGinn Elementary 1100 Roosevelt Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 889 - 0100 x3145 cmedley@spfk12.org
April Chestang School One Elementary 563 Willow Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 889 - 0100 x3146 achestang@spfk12.org
Jason Cross Park Middle 580 Park Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 322 - 4445 x2209 jcross@spfk12.org
Christina Krasovsky Park Middle 581 Park Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 322 - 4445 x2210 ckrasovsky@spfk12.org
Amanda Wolf Terrill Middle 1301 Terrill Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 322 - 5215 x2022 awolf@spfk12.org
Lisa Morra District 667 Westfield Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 889 - 8600 x3315 lmorra@spfk12.org