Name School Email
Brown, Allyson Park Middle School abrown@spfk12.org
Bruno, Anthony Park Middle School abruno@spfk12.org
Cass-Zampella, Katharine Park Middle School kcass@spfk12.org
Colodne, Madelaine Park Middle School mcolodne@spfk12.org
Cosman, Alison Park Middle School acosman@spfk12.org
Daly, Jennifer Park Middle School jdaly@spfk12.org
DeOliveira, Kimberly Park Middle School kdeoliveira@spfk12.org
Dixon, Catherine Park Middle School cdixon@spfk12.org
Fitzgerald, Ann Park Middle School afitzgerald@spfk12.org
Kulbida, Diane Park Middle School dkulbida@spfk12.org
Nathel, Jacqueline Park Middle School jnathel@spfk12.org
O'Donnell-Pickert, Kimberly Park Middle School kodonnellpickert@spfk12.org
Pecarific, Renee Park Middle School rpecarific@spfk12.org
Thompson, Bonnie Park Middle School bthompson@spfk12.org
Vacchio, Amanda Park Middle School avacchio@spfk12.org
Vidolin-Hart, Susan Park Middle School svidolin-hart@spfk12.org
Wesley, Lauren Park Middle School lwesley@spfk12.org
Aguero, Suzanne High School saguero@spfk12.org
Chawla, Mini A High School mchawla@spfk12.org
Christopher, Margaret High School mchristopher@spfk12.org
Cistaro, Joseph High School jcistaro@spfk12.org
Colodne, Madelaine High School mcolodne@spfk12.org
Doherty, Daniel High School ddoherty@spfk12.org
Ellsworth, Kenneth High School kellsworth@spfk12.org
Faulkner, William High School wfaulkner@spfk12.org